ACM KDD 2024 Organizing Committee

General Chairs
KDD24-general@acm.org

Ricardo Baeza-Yates
Northeastern University

Francesco Bonchi
CENTAI
Eurecat

Research Track Program Chairs
KDD24-pc-chairs@acm.org

Ravi Kumar
Google

Flavio Chierichetti
Sapienza University of Rome

Danai Koutra
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Applied Data Science Track Program Chairs
KDD24-ads-chairs@acm.org

Shipeng Yu
LinkedIn

Claudia Perlich
Two Sigma

Applied Data Science Invited Talk Chairs
KDD24-ads-invited-talk-chairs@acm.org

Joao Gama
University of Porto

Marko Grobelnik
Jozef Stefan Institute

Fosca Giannotti
Scuola Normale Superiore

Local Arrangement Chairs
KDD24-local-arrangement-chairs@acm.org

Pablo Aragon
Wikimedia Foundation

Andreas Kaltenbrunner
Universitat Oberta de Catalunya

Web Chairs
KDD24-web-chairs@acm.org

Meng Jiang
University of Notre Dame

Jian Kang
University of Rochester

Jonathan Ventura
Cal Poly SLO

Lecture-Style Tutorial Chairs
KDD24-lecture-style-tutorial-chairs@acm.org

Albert Bifet
Télécom Paris

Vagelis Papalexakis
UC Riverside

Alessandra Sala
Shutterstock

Hands-on Tutorial Chairs
KDD24-hands-on-tutorial-chairs@acm.org

Fabrizio Silvestri
Sapienza University of Rome

Neil Shah
Snap Research

Qi Li
Iowa State University

Workshop Chairs
KDD24-workshop-chairs@acm.org

Francesco Gullo
UniCredit

Jing Gao
Purdue University

Karina Gibert
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya-BarcelonaTech

Social Media / Publicity Chairs
KDD24-social-publicity-chairs@acm.org

Eliana Pastor
Politecnico di Torino

Li Zhang
UT Rio Grande Valley

Carl Yang
Emory University

Finance Chair
KDD24-finance-chairs@acm.org

Yanfang (Fanny) Ye
University of Notre Dame

Sponsorship Chairs
KDD24-sponsorship-chairs@acm.org

Lingfei Wu
Anytime AI

Faisal Farooq
Pinterest

Pau Agullo
Shoptimus AI

Kelly Johnson
Executivevents

Huiji Gao
Airbnb

KDD Cup Chairs
KDD24-cup-chairs@acm.org

Tim Weninger
University of Notre Dame

Proceeding Chairs
KDD24-proceedings-chairs@acm.org

Zhe Jiang
University of Florida

Jundong Li
University of Virginia

Dawei Zhou
Virginia Tech

Poster Chairs
KDD24-poster-chairs@acm.org

Chuxu Zhang
Brandeis University

Shenghua Bao
Amazon

Wee Hyong Tok
Microsoft

Undergraduate Consortium Chairs
KDD24-undergraduate-consortium-chairs@acm.org

Jordi Vitrià
University of Barcelona

Agata Lapedriza
Northeastern University / Universitat Oberta de Catalunya

Agoritsa Polyzou
Florida International University

David Anastasiu
Santa Clara University

PhD Consortium Chairs
KDD24-PhD-Chairs@acm.org

Matteo Riondato
Amherst College

Giulia Preti
CENTAI

Student Travel Award Chairs
KDD24-Travel-Chairs@acm.org

Chen Chen
University of Virginia

Tyler Derr
Vanderbilt University

Integrity Chair
KDD24-Integrity-chairs@acm.org

Gilad Barash
Data/AI Strategist and host of the “Who’s Your Data?” podcast